Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Stacie Stevens

December 22, 2018

12 years ago I got my engagement and wedding rings there and they were very helpful, have a great selection, and great quality. I've shopped there over the years for various jewelry items. This Christmas I asked for a cross necklace and they were able to order it and get it in before Christmas so I can wear during the holidays. Great customer service.

Laura Adkins

January 2, 2019

J Morgan Limited sized my engagement ring which was a little tricky due to setting. They did a perfect job and even put a rush on it so I could have in time for a travel need. We also purchased a watch and exchanged it and they made it really easy for us. They have. Great customer service and beautiful jewelry. I highly recommend them!

Roger Schmidt

December 22, 2018

You are in “Great Hands” with J Morgan LTD Fine Jewelry! John & the Team do a super job helping you with your special occasion. In these days of “Big Box” & Internet Shopping, Feels good to support Local & Family Owned businesses.

Jen Crouse

November 30, 2018

1. The store is beautiful 2. I love the selection they have. They have fancier jewelry and the they also have more contemporary/artistic pieces that I love 3. As always the staff is friendly and more than willing to help and let you try on

Kathy Archer

October 31, 2018

J. Morgan is amazing!!! Their prices are very fair, they have a really nice variety of jewelry and every single person that works there is always pleasant. I would never even consider another jewelry store. They’ve definitely got that small town appeal. 👍👍👍

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Enn Q.

08/03/15

A gem of an establishment! Great staff, professional and knowledgeable. They have worked on many of my family heirlooms and I am thrilled with them all....READ MORE

Nancy J.

08/15/12

The most trusted jeweler in the area. They offer beautiful jewelry at a fair price and do repairs etc. John Morgan is a wonderful person, a skilled...READ MORE

LOADING...