Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Angela May

May 24, 2019

My boyfriend and I had a great experience at J. Morgan. We appreciated that they were attentive and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We’ll definitely return in the future.

Andy Shumway

May 20, 2019

We stopped in to see if they could do a repair on a ring that had seen better days with much sentimental family value. It was ready on time and even less than originally quoted as he could not do all that he wanted. That is local service the way it should be. Thanks so much!

Pat Holzinger

February 6, 2019

I use J Morgan for all my jewelry needs. I love their customer service and the way they go above and beyond to make sure you are always satisfied with their work. On 02/05/19 I picked up 4 rings that I dropped off to be sized. I was highly satisfied with the job the jeweler did. They always call if they find anything they think needs extra attention and I appreciate this service. Once again great job J Morgan!!

Stacie Stevens

December 22, 2018

12 years ago I got my engagement and wedding rings there and they were very helpful, have a great selection, and great quality. I've shopped there over the years for various jewelry items. This Christmas I asked for a cross necklace and they were able to order it and get it in before Christmas so I can wear during the holidays. Great customer service.

tim licatesi tlicatesi@charter.net

May 4, 2019

As always it was a pleasant experience dealing wth John and Dee. Would. Recommend this jewelry store to anyone.

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Enn Q.

08/03/15

A gem of an establishment! Great staff, professional and knowledgeable. They have worked on many of my family heirlooms and I am thrilled with them all....READ MORE

Nancy J.

08/15/12

The most trusted jeweler in the area. They offer beautiful jewelry at a fair price and do repairs etc. John Morgan is a wonderful person, a skilled...READ MORE

LOADING...