Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Kelly Werner

9/13/19

The staff is top notch. They make sure their customers are making an informed decision. They have made several custom pieces for me and the craftsmanship is always stellar. Highly recommend.

Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Tracy Wilson

September 3, 2019

John and his staff are outstanding. They are very customer friendly and take care of all jewelry needs. If you want a custom crafted piece of jewelry, John is a master. I’ve been doing business with him for 20-years and continue to be incredibly pleased with the craftsmanship of each piece!

Edmond Lynch

August 9, 2019

What a wonderful shop! I stopped in on a whim to get a watch band adjusted. They took care of it immediately, and I found a fun summer gift for my wife while I waited. Also had a neat Grand Haven merchant coin history discussion as well! Kudos to John & team!

Riley Taylor

August 21, 2019

After searching around for an engagement ring for a few months I ended up stopping into J Morgan and found the one that I liked. They were not pushy and very attentive to what I was looking for. Great people and really focus on finding you a piece that stands out to you. I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the ring once it was finished.

Mark

August 9, 2019

We took a ring in to J.Morgan that our daughter really loved due to the special meaning that it carried. J.Morgan copied the ring exactly in silver and upgraded the setting. We are 100% satisfied. We continue to return to J.Morgan due to the quality service, and and jewelry. Highly recommended. J.Morgan is our “go-to” jeweler.

Allyson Howard

August 2, 2019

Excellent service! Very friendly & helpful w suggestions on repairs. Quality Beautiful jewelry! Very pleased with all the work done. My old rings look NEW!! Price was in line with others & very fair!!!

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Enn Q.

08/03/15

A gem of an establishment! Great staff, professional and knowledgeable. They have worked on many of my family heirlooms and I am thrilled with them all....READ MORE

Nancy J.

08/15/12

The most trusted jeweler in the area. They offer beautiful jewelry at a fair price and do repairs etc. John Morgan is a wonderful person, a skilled...READ MORE

LOADING...