Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Pat Holzinger

February 6, 2019

I use J Morgan for all my jewelry needs. I love their customer service and the way they go above and beyond to make sure you are always satisfied with their work. On 02/05/19 I picked up 4 rings that I dropped off to be sized. I was highly satisfied with the job the jeweler did. They always call if they find anything they think needs extra attention and I appreciate this service. Once again great job J Morgan!!

Stacie Stevens

December 22, 2018

12 years ago I got my engagement and wedding rings there and they were very helpful, have a great selection, and great quality. I've shopped there over the years for various jewelry items. This Christmas I asked for a cross necklace and they were able to order it and get it in before Christmas so I can wear during the holidays. Great customer service.

Laura Adkins

January 2, 2019

J Morgan Limited sized my engagement ring which was a little tricky due to setting. They did a perfect job and even put a rush on it so I could have in time for a travel need. We also purchased a watch and exchanged it and they made it really easy for us. They have. Great customer service and beautiful jewelry. I highly recommend them!

Roger Schmidt

December 22, 2018

You are in “Great Hands” with J Morgan LTD Fine Jewelry! John & the Team do a super job helping you with your special occasion. In these days of “Big Box” & Internet Shopping, Feels good to support Local & Family Owned businesses.

Jen Crouse

November 30, 2018

1. The store is beautiful 2. I love the selection they have. They have fancier jewelry and the they also have more contemporary/artistic pieces that I love 3. As always the staff is friendly and more than willing to help and let you try on

Current Rating on Yelp: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Enn Q.

08/03/15

A gem of an establishment! Great staff, professional and knowledgeable. They have worked on many of my family heirlooms and I am thrilled with them all....READ MORE

Nancy J.

08/15/12

The most trusted jeweler in the area. They offer beautiful jewelry at a fair price and do repairs etc. John Morgan is a wonderful person, a skilled...READ MORE

LOADING...